December Loves

Urban Decay Naked Basics palette

As much as I dig playing with color and shimmer, I’m really a matte neutrals girl at heart. Needless to say I’ve been living in this palette, day and night.

Victoria’s Secret Silky Eye Shadow in Decadent

This duochrome beauty has been my go-to for nights when I don’t feel like dealing with a ton of shadows/liners/brushes but still want to look really put together.

e.l.f. Essential Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder in Sun Kissed

I’m typically a huge fan of NYC Sunny, but e.l.f. Sun Kissed gives me just the perfect hint of warmth now that I’m Casper the friendly moody ghost.

Palladio Herbal Tinted Lip Balm

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque

Viva La Juicy

I know this is kind of a spring-summer perfume, but I got a little bottle of it for Christmas and it’s so lovely that I can’t help but wear it now.

Victoria’s Secret Pink iPhone case

I picked up this mint green cutie because I couldn’t bear how grubby my Otterbox Defender was looking.

Candle-lite Apple Cinnamon Crisp jar candle

I’ve been burning this nonstop since like November. It cost like $2 at CVS but smells so warm and Christmas-y.

Parks and Recreation

Hilars. I’ve been catching up on Netflix.

Okay Cupid by Kitty Pryde & Beautiful Lou

I cannot stop listening to this, and I don’t even care. Apart from how adorable she is, Kitty’s lyrics are both clever and seriously so catchy. I dare you to not love her as much as I do.

Bonzii

This game is hands down my favorite app this month, even though I’m pretty sure it’s intended for children.

Amarixe

My actual favorite person this month is a boy named AJ, but as far as bloggers/vloggers go I’ve been very into Amarixe.

What do you think of my picks?

What products have you been loving this month?

XOXO, T

P.S. I’ll add pictures tomorrow/whenever I care enough.

One thought on “December Loves

  1. Confession: I like your picks because I had borrowed the Victoria’s Secret eye shadow and I used the shampoo. Sharing is the sincerest form of flattery!

    Like

Leave a Reply

