Spotted: New Wet n Wild Fergie Center Stage Collection & Small Haul

IMG_1647

I spotted Wet n Wild’s new Fergie Center Stage collection at my local Walgreens this past Thursday.  This collection includes gel eyeliners, a mascara,  eyeshadow palettes, Shimmer Palettes, lipsticks and nail polish.  I only grabbed two items because (1) I probably don’t need yet another volumizing mascara, (2) none of the eyeshadow palettes seemed all that unique to me, and c) Lord knows I can’t justify buying any more nail polish:

To Reflect Shimmer Palette in A045 Champagne Glow and Perfect Pout Lip Color in A034 Bebot Love
To Reflect Shimmer Palette in Champagne Glow and Perfect Pout Lip Color in Bebot Love

What do you think of my haul?  Have you picked up anything from this collection?

I hope you’re having a lovely three day weekend.

XOXO, T

Leave a Reply

