What’s in My Travel Makeup Bag?

I don’t have a train case or brush roll or  anything fancy, but this cosmetics bag fit more than what I ended up needing for a four day cruise.  My brushes are in this paintbrush case I got at Michaels for like $5.

IMG_2015

Makeup: Milani Multitasker Face Powder (Light Medium); NYC Sunny Bronzer; Origins Pinch Your Cheeks Powder Blush in Rose Dust; Youngblood Luminous Creme Blush in Taffeta; Wet ‘n Wild Color Icon eyeshadow trios in Sweet as Candy & Silent Treatment; Urban Decay Naked Basics; Youngblood Eye-Illuminating Duo; Physician’s Formula Shimmer Strips Kohl Kajal Eyeliner in Black (from the Brown Eyes trio); e.l.f. Studio Exact Lash Mascara; Physician’s Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Lash Boosting Mascara; Jordana Easyliner for Lips in Sedona Red & Rock ‘n Rose; Revlon* Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Cherish; Wet ‘n Wild Fergie Lipstick in Bebot Love.

IMG_2018

Brushes: e.l.f. Studio Small Tapered Brush; e.l.f. Studio Flawless Concealer Brush; e.l.f. Professional Brow Comb & Brush; e.l.f. Studio Contour Brush; e.l.f. Studio Eyeshadow “C” Brush; SoHo Blending Brush (x2); EcoTools Stippling Brush; e.l.f. Studio Angled Blush Brush

IMG_2016

What do you think of my makeup choices for my cruise?  How much makeup do you take when you travel?

XOXO, T

*Note: Revlon is no longer cruelty-free, and while I will not be repurchasing from this brand I am using up the products I already have and trying to find alternatives.

Leave a Reply

