Back to Beautiful: What’s in My School Bag?

IMG_2636

I haven’t carried a proper backpack since I was like fifteen, but my last tote (a green pebbled leather Coach number) was looking a bit grubby, so I picked up this Steve Madden one at Ross for probably like $35.  I decided to pack everything up today, as my classes start way too early tomorrow morning.  Here’s what’s in my school bag:

1. My iPad Mini in this quilted case from Amazon
2. Paperblank 18-Month Dayplanner from Barnes & Noble
3. Makeup bag from Origins
4. Standard 3-ring binder
5. Insane amount of writing utensils
6. Tic Tacs
7. Orbit Sweet Mint
8-9. Vera Bradley Ellie Blue notebook and All in One Wristlet (both gifted from my dear friend Ashlee)

IMG_2640

What do you think of my bag?
Do/did you carry similar items in your school bag?

XOXO, T

One thought on “Back to Beautiful: What’s in My School Bag?

Leave a Reply

