First Impression Friday: Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless

According to its website, Flawless is “an innovative 6-in-1 cleansing conditioner that cleanses, conditions, reduces blow-drying time, detangles, enhances volume and eliminates frizz in one product. Flawless recreates the perfect salon blow-dry at home.”

I’ve always been skeptical about anything that claims to cleanse and condition (all multi-function beauty products, really), so I was expecting this to leave my hair either super dry or greasy.  Plus, the product itself is this super weird consistency, similar to shave gel.

I fully expected to hate Flawless, until I used it.  Miraculously, my hair feels both cleansed and hydrated.  My dry ends look and feel smooth, and my curls are downright glossy.  I can’t speak to its impact on blow drying, but my hair did seem to air-dry a bit faster than usual.

Have you ever used a cleansing conditioner?
Buy Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless.

XOXO, T

Leave a Reply

