FIF: e.l.f. Cruisin Chic Smudge Pot & Light Blush Palette

I don’t know about the rest of the country, but my local Super Target has a new e.l.f. display, featuring both blush palettes and several of their smudge pots.

img_3680
I’m wearing e.l.f. Smudge Pot in Cruisin Chic and the deeper matte pink from the Light Blush Palette.*
img_3681

 

e.l.f. Essential Smudge Pot in Cruisin Chic
This went on looking super pigmented but kind of faded by the time I came home.  It’s such a pretty, kind of gunmetal-y shade that I want to figure out a way to make it work.  I’ll definitely be trying this again, either over a lid primer or as a cream color base.

e.l.f. Studio Blush Palette in Light
This contains four brand new blushes (or three blushes and a bronzer).  I already love the formula of their Studio blushes, and this palette is no exception.

What do you think of these products?  What’s your opinion of e.l.f. Cosmetics in general?

If you’re interested in these products, check your local Target or shop eyeslipsface.com

XO, T

*I’m also wearing Origins Smarty Plants CC & Milani Runway Lashes Mascara

2 thoughts on “FIF: e.l.f. Cruisin Chic Smudge Pot & Light Blush Palette

  1. I just picked up the blush palette in dark, and while the colors may not be right for the season, the formula of them is awesome. I really want to try one of their smudge pots too, maybe soon! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

