Smoky Eye Saturday: Wedding Edition

I mixed my Origins CC (which is a touch too light) with an e.l.f. Tinted Moisturizer (which is a bit too dark) to come up with a pretty accurate color match.

After powdering lightly with NYX Stay Matte But Not Flat, I used the Balm Bahama Mama both to contour and as my eye crease color.  My lids are an e.l.f. Baked Shadow over Milani Shadow Eyez in Champagne Toast.

I then used a brown Milani Liquid Eye liner and applied several coats of Ulta Twisted Volume Mascara, and finished off with Milani Power Lip in Macaroon.

What do you think of this look?

XO, T

3 thoughts on “Smoky Eye Saturday: Wedding Edition

Leave a Reply

