Evian Facial Spray Review

Evian lists several ways to use its Facial Spray.  The first is to spray face then pat dry before moisturizing, but this honestly just made me feel a bit like a bad cat.  This method didn’t really do anything for my (normal-combination) skin or makeup application, although it’s said to work wonders for people with dry skin.

I have, however, been using this as a finishing touch after doing my makeup on days that I’ve over-powdered (read: most days) as a kind of setting spray to remedy my cake face.  I’ve actually loved using it for this purpose.

IMG_4150

Evian Facial Spray can be purchased at evianfacialspray.com

Have you ever tried a facial spray?
Please comment below with your lovely thoughts.

XO, T

FTC: Evian Facial Spray was provided to me for review by its exclusive USA distributor, The Wilkes Group.

Leave a Reply

